Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of Symphony NH is a dedicated group of individuals who guide SNH and support live classical music in New Hampshire by contributing in a rich variety of ways. Trustees are eligible to serve two consecutive three-year terms, during which time they act as advisors, serve on committees and assist the Symphony in all its endeavors. If you are interested in being a Trustee, please contact Eric Valliere for more information.



Dr. Robert Oot
Radiologist (retired)

Vice President

Cam McGurk
Speech Language Pathologist, Nashua School District


Amy DeRoche


Joseph Kenny
Hamblett & Kerrigan


Sandy Belknap – Communications Consultant

Bob Boisvert – Splash Bath Showroom/MASI Plumbing

Ann N. Conway – LICSW, Divorce Coach

Karin Duchesne – Mortgage Loan Originator, The Nashua Bank

Glynis Gordon – President, Friends of Symphony NH

Mary Jordan – Educator & Non-profit Executive (retired)

Rebecca Karp – Strategy Consultant

John Rein – Owner, Audio-Video Therapy

Lauren Spira-Savett –NH Public Radio

Matt Van Wagner – President, Find Me Faster

Dr. Drew Wilson – Family Dental Care of Milford

Barbara Young – President, PPC-Strategies

Ex-Officio Members

Jonathan McPhee – Music Director & Principal Conductor

Eric Valliere – SNH Executive Director

Nathaniel Lathrop – SNH Players’ Committee Representative

Joe Guidoboni, NHS Tri-M Student Representative