Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of Symphony NH is a dedicated group of individuals who guide SNH and support live classical music in New Hampshire by contributing in a rich variety of ways. Trustees are eligible to serve two consecutive three-year terms, during which time they act as advisors, serve on committees and assist the Symphony in all its endeavors. If you are interested in being a Trustee, please contact Eric Valliere for more information.



Dr. Robert Oot
Radiologist (retired)

Vice President

Cam McGurk
Speech Language Pathologist, Nashua School District


Amy DeRoche
President, Symphony NH Chorus


Joseph Kenny
Hamblett & Kerrigan


Sandy Belknap – Communications Consultant

Ann N. Conway – LICSW, Divorce Coach

Bob Boisvert – Splash Bath Showroom/MASI Plumbing

Karin Duchesne – Mortgage Loan Originator, The Nashua Bank

Glynis Gordon - President, Friends of Symphony NH

Mary Jordan - Educator & Non-profit Executive (retired)

Brian Lavoie – CFP®, CLTC, MSFS Owner, Lavoie Wealth Management

Mary Phillis – Adult Learning Center

John Rein – Owner, Audio-Video Therapy

Lauren Spira-Savett -NH Public Radio

Matt Van Wagner - President, Find Me Faster

Dr. Drew Wilson – Family Dental Care of Milford

Ex-Officio Members

Jonathan McPhee - Music Director & Principal Conductor

Eric Valliere – SNH Executive Director

Nathaniel Lathrop – SNH Players’ Committee Representative

Olivia Pare, NHS Tri-M Student Representative



Back To Top